Top Quality lodging

If you need a top quality hotel when visiting Sapporo, here is my recomendation. http://www.club-jyozankei.com/

Check out the new web site made by the crew at Art Creation using my photography. A few of the photos are left overs from the original site, but I re-developed everything to match my new photos and I think you would have trouble figuring out which are which.

It is a pleasure to be a part of a web project that looks this good. Certainly a first for me.



Leave a Reply

