Rare DJ appearance

I am going to be back on the turntables spinning some records next week.  For those who don’t know I DJ’d on the radio and in the clubs here in Sapporo from 1991 to about 2000.  I have played records occasionally over the last ten years but not that much.  I have been wanting to get back into playing some records again so when Daigo asked me to play at a party happening next week I said, YES.  I will probably only be selecting  tracks for about an hour or so, but it should be a good party in general so if you are in Sapporo stop by and say hi.  This is also a good chance to check out the next restaurant/bar/cafe called “The Day” which opened on route 36 about two months ago.  Check out the flyer for more details below.

Leave a Reply

