Niseko Powder life

Posted this a few days ago on my Honeyee.com blog, but wanted to make sure it got on the life blog as well. Big thanks to Niseko Powderlife magazine for including me in their new issue! Chief editor Lizzy was nice enough to contact me about doing an interview. She had some good questions and I did my best to answer honestly. The publication is in Japanese and English so everyone can read it. If you are not in the Niseko area you can read the whole magazine on line here.

I was also very happy to get a cover shot along with the interview. A photo from my book BLUETiFUL that I shot about 10 years ago at Asahidake. Yamauchi Kazushi.

Thanks again and look forward to see the Niseko crew in the new year!


Leave a Reply

