Discovered a talent

At the end of our photo shoot in SF I handed my camera to Kami’s daughter and asked if she wanted to shoot a few pictures. She proceeded to fire off at least 50 photos in a few minutes and when I checked them later I realized that she had taken better portraits then I probably ever will! The angle the light the expression on the faces all fantastic! I hope she sticks with photography she will be amazing. Only 9 years old, by 15 could be a master of the craft. Kids and digital SLR’s thats the future right there.

Check out a few of her shots from my cam, Nikon D7000 50mm at 1.8 downtown SF 6pm.

Leave a Reply

