Niseko Weiss Hotel winter renewal

Spent all day yesterday working on over hauling the interior of the Niseko Weiss Hotel. It is now officially ski/snowboard friendly! Please stop by and check it out if you are in the Hanazono area. The have a nice Hot Springs that you can take a dip in while you are there so it is nice even for a day trip.

The Play Room which I have renamed the Weiss man room.

The entry hallway features canvas prints that I made with www.instacanv.as

This is the Mission Room which features a lot of my personal gear and photos.

Entrance to the Snow Lounge featuring my photo along side legend photographer Watabiki-san

The Snow lounge now has a nice theatre section.

The gallery with my photos in nice frames from Mino Yuusuke.

I selected all the books and magazine.

I also made a decent CD selection and put the stereo on the top of the fireplace, crack it!

I think there is plenty of snow out there now!

So wax up your board in the new wax room and get out there!

Leave a Reply

